Attorneys

attorneys

Attorneys

Greer, Burns & Crain, LTD. attorneys have diverse technical backgrounds in the mechanical, electrical, chemical and computer sciences, as well as other scientific areas. Our attorneys are talented and highly-motivated, and many have work experience within the industries in which our clients operate. Greer, Burns & Crain, LTD. attorneys combine knowledge and experience to provide our clients with top level service.

 

Many of our firm’s attorneys lecture at seminars, law schools, and bar association events on topics of interest to other attorneys in the field of intellectual property. In addition, our attorneys provide on-site presentations at clients’ facilities to educate their employees, including in-house legal, engineering, marketing, sales and management personnel, regarding the development and enforcement of strong intellectual property portfolios. Our goal is to assist our clients in obtaining the maximum benefit from their intellectual property.




NAME TITLE EMAIL OFFICE TELEPHONE
Patrick G. Burns Shareholder pburns@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4001
Lawrence J. Crain Shareholder lcrain@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4002
Steven P. Fallon Shareholder sfallon@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4004
Paul G. Juettner Shareholder pjuettner@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4008
Kevin W. Guynn Shareholder kguynn@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2917
Amy Ziegler Shareholder aziegler@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2926
Justin R. Gaudio Shareholder jgaudio@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2922
James K. Folker Partner jfolker@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4005
B. Joe Kim Partner jkim@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2910
Laura R. Wanek Partner lwanek@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4003
Christopher Hermanson Partner chermanson@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2920
Patricia Prior Partner pprior@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2921
Dr. E. Kate Berezutskaya Partner kberezutskaya@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2916
Eleanor M. Musick Partner emusick@gbclaw.net San Diego 858.724.2145
Gregory P. Einhorn Partner geinhorn@gbclaw.net San Diego 858.724.2145
Peter M. Klobuchar Partner pklobuchar@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2924
Arik B. Ranson Associate aranson@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2911
Dr. Tanja Proehl Associate tproehl@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2919
Mark B. Lee Associate mlee@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4009
Patrick J. Smith Associate psmith@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2927
Jessica L. Bloodgood Associate jbloodgood@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2915
Atanu Das Associate adas@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2918
Mary F. Fetsco Associate mfetsco@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.4006
Allyson M. Martin Associate amartin@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2914
Frank Ward Associate fward@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2925
Thomas E. Hill Of Counsel thill@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2923
John W. Chestnut Of Counsel jchestnut@gbclaw.net Chicago 312.987.2918